IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND ORDER REVISING END DATE OF TERMS OF CERTIFICATION OF RECALLED SENIOR JUDGES

Whereas, on December 14, 2022 the Supreme Court issued an Order Approving Revised Process for Application for Certification of Former Judges for Recall. Among other things, that order established a uniform process for the recertification of senior judges for recall at the same time each year, including the establishment of a date of June 30 for the expiration of all terms of certification and recertification; and

Whereas, to accomplish the goal of implementing that uniform process immediately, the Supreme Court will adjust the end date of current certification and recertification terms of senior judges for recall to end on the June 30 immediately following the current end date of the existing term,

Now, therefore, it is ordered, by the Supreme Court of Maryland, this 14th day of December 2022, that the current term for which the following senior judges have been certified or recertified for recall pursuant to § 1-302 of the Courts and Judicial Proceedings Article is extended through June 30, 2023, with applications for recertification due no later than April 15, 2023:

Hon. Richard R. Bloxom	Hon. J. Barry Hughes	Hon. Kathleen M.
Hon. C. Yvonne Holt-	Hon. Thomas F.	Sweeney; and
Stone	Stansfield	

The current term for which the following senior judges are certified for recall pursuant to § 1-302 of the Courts and Judicial Proceedings Article is extended through June 30, 2024, with applications for recertification due no later than April 15, 2024:

Hon. Karen H. Abrams Hon. Arthur M. Ahalt Hon. Paul E. Alpert Hon. Neil E. Axel Hon. Stephen J. Baker Hon. Maurice W. Baldwin, Jr. Hon. Jean S. Baron Hon. Lynne A. Battaglia Hon. Raymond E. Beck, Sr. Hon. Louis A. Becker, Ш Hon. Marielsa A. Bernard Hon. Paul M. Bowman Hon. Nathan Braverman Hon. Josef B. Brown Hon. Victor K. Butanis Hon. Sidney S. Campen Hon. Philip T. Caroom Hon. William O. Carr Hon. O. John Cejka, Jr. Hon. Sally C. Chester Hon. G. Richard Collins Hon. Kathleen G. Cox Hon. Lawrence R. Daniels Hon. Donald C. Davis Hon. John W. Debelius, Ш Hon. Gerard F. Devlin Hon. Robert N. Dugan Hon. Patrick R. Duley Hon. G. Edward Dwyer, Jr. Hon. Broughton M. Earnest Hon. Leonard J. Eiswert Hon. JoAnn M. **Ellinghaus-Jones** Hon. Douglas H. Everngam

Hon. James R. Eyler Hon. John F. Fader, II Hon. W. Timothy Finan Hon. Darryl G. Fletcher Hon. Michael M. Galloway Hon. Thomas C. Groton, Ш Hon. John R. Hargrove, Jr. Hon. Glenn T. Harrell, Jr. Hon. Ann S. Harrington Hon. Louis D. Harrington Hon. Paul F. Harris, Jr. Hon. John O. Hennegan Hon. Marcella A. Holland Hon. John A. Howard Hon. Barbara K. Howe Hon. Jamey H. Hueston Hon. Miriam B. Hutchins Hon. W. Newton Jackson, III Hon. Karen A. Murphy Jensen Hon. Eric M. Johnson Hon. Megan B. Johnson Hon. Raymond J. Kane Hon. Ronald A. Karasic Hon. James A. Kenney, III Hon. Warren J. Krug Hon. Maureen M. Lamasney Hon. Diane O. Leasure Hon. Gary G. Leasure Hon. Jonas D. Legum Hon. George M. Lipman Hon. M. Kenneth Long, Jr.

Hon. Daniel M. Long Hon. Larnzell Martin. Jr. Hon. Timothy J. Martin Hon. Keith E. Mathews Hon. Mary Beth **McCormick** Hon. James C. McKinney Hon. Timothy E. Meredith Hon. John P. Miller Hon. Patricia L. Mitchell Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr. Hon. Vincent A. Mulieri Hon. M. Brooke Murdock Hon. Timothy D. Murphy Hon. Terry A. Myers Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr. Hon. Mickey J. Norman Hon. Pamela L. North Hon. John L. Norton, III Hon. Floyd L. Parks Hon. Steven I. Platt Hon. Emory A. Plitt, Jr. Hon. Joseph M. Quirk Hon. Irma S. Raker Hon. Gale E. Rasin Hon. Marc G. Rasinsky Hon. Robert B. Riddle Hon. William J. Rowan. Ш Hon. James P. Salmon Hon. Katherine D. Savage Hon. Stephen J. Sfekas Hon. Marcus Z. Shar Hon. J. Frederick Sharer Hon. Nancy B. Shuger

Hon. William G.	Hon. Durke G.	Hon. Michael P. Whalen
Simmons	Thompson	Hon. V. Michael Whelan
Hon. D. William	Hon. John H. Tisdale	Hon. Robert C. Wilcox
Simpson	Hon. Stephen M.	Hon. Alan M. Wilner
Hon. Paul A. Smith	Waldron	Hon. J. Owen Wise
Hon. Robert J. Steinberg	Hon. Barbara B.	Hon. Eugene Wolfe
Hon. Norman R. Stone,	Waxman	Hon. Beverly J.
III	Hon. Thomas J.S.	Woodard
Hon. Dennis M.	Waxter	Hon. Joel D. Worshtil
Sweeney	Hon. Julia B. Weatherly	Hon. Robert A. Zarnoch;
	Hon. Martin P. Welch	and

The current term for which the following senior judges are certified for recall

pursuant to § 1-302 of the Courts and Judicial Proceedings Article is extended through June

30, 2025, with applications for recertification due no later than April 15, 2025:

Hon. Sally D. Adkins	Hon. Robert A.	Hon. William R.
Hon. Richard S.	Greenberg	Nicklas, Jr.
Bernhardt	Hon. Dwight D. Jackson	Hon. Ronald B. Rubin
Hon. Cynthia Callahan	Hon. Michele D.	Hon. Nelson W. Rupp,
Hon. Toni E. Clarke	Jaklitsch	Jr.
Hon. Mimi R. Cooper	Hon. Richard E. Jordan	Hon. H. Patrick Stringer,
Hon. C. Carey Deeley,	Hon. Robert B. Kershaw	Jr.
Jr.	Hon. Jack I. Lesser	Hon. Philip N. Tirabassi
Hon. David W. Densford	Hon. Michael D. Mason	Hon. Pamela J. White
Hon. Daniel P. Dwyer	Hon. Robert N.	Hon. Brett W. Wilson
Hon. Deborah S. Eyler	McDonald	Hon. Patrick L.
Hon. Lenore R. Gelfman	Hon. William C.	Woodward
Hon. Joseph M. Getty	Mulford, II	Hon. Steven D. Wyman;
Hon. Leo E. Green, Jr.	Hon. Daniel R. Mumford	and

The current term for which the following senior judges are certified for recall pursuant to § 1-302 of the Courts and Judicial Proceedings Article is extended through June 30, 2026, with applications for recertification due no later than April 15, 2026:

Hon. Marjorie L. Clagett	Hon. Edward A. Malloy,	Hon. Terrence J.
Hon. John P. Davey	Jr.	McGann

Hon. Catherine C. O'Malley Hon. Gregory C. Powell Hon. Thurman H. Rhodes Hon. Thomas G. Ross Hon. Ronald A. Silkworth Hon. L. Bruce Wade Hon. Halee F. Weinstein Hon. Alexander Wright, Jr. Hon. Ricardo D. Zwaig

<u>/s/ Matthew J. Fader</u> The Honorable Matthew J. Fader

<u>/s/ Shirley M. Watts</u> The Honorable Shirley M. Watts

/s/ Michele D. Hotten The Honorable Michele D. Hotten

<u>/s/ Brynja M. Booth</u> The Honorable Brynja M. Booth

<u>/s/ Jonathan Biran</u> The Honorable Jonathan Biran

<u>/s/ Steven B. Gould</u> The Honorable Steven B. Gould

<u>/s/ Angela M. Eaves</u> The Honorable Angela M. Eaves

Filed: December 14, 2022

<u>/s/ Gregory Hilton</u> Clerk Supreme Court of Maryland Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk